Eva-Maria Bäumer

Ratsmitglied

eva.maria.baeumer@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Christian Brüger

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

05482 926347
christian.brueger@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Egbert Friedrich

Fraktionsvorsitzender

05482 6329
egbert.friedrich@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Erich Harmel

Ratsmitglied

erich.harmel@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Dominic Hoge

Ratsmitglied

dominic.hoge@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Dagmar Kerssen

Ratsmitglied

dagmar.kerssen@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Carolin Müller-Muthreich

Ratsmitglied

carolin.mueller-muthreich@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Michael Reiffenschneider

Ratsmitglied

michael.reiffenschneider@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Thorsten Ridder

Ratsmitglied

thorsten.ridder@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Norbert Uhlmann

1. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister

05455 1086
norbert.uhlmann@cdu-tecklenburg.de