Anja Karliczek MdB, Bundesministerin für Forschung und Bildung

Vorsitzende

05971 50044
anja.karliczek@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Christian Brüger

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

christian.brueger@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Dr. Willi Witt

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

dr.willi.witt@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Dominic Hoge

Schriftführer

dominic.hoge@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Barbara Große-Erdmann

Kassiererin

Erich Harmel

Stellvertretender Kassierer

erich.harmel@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Friedel Haselmeyer

Medienbeauftragter

friedel.haselmeyer@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Angela Müller-Muthreich

Beisitzerin

Michael Reiffenschneider

Beisitzer

michael.reiffenschneider@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Kooptierte Vorstandsmitglieder

Eva-Maria Bäumer

Ratsmitglied

eva.maria.baeumer@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Egbert Friedrich

Fraktionsvorsitzender

egbert.friedrich@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Dagmar Kerssen

Ratsmitglied

dagmar.kerssen@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Carolin Müller-Muthreich

Ratsmitglied

carolin.mueller-muthreich@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Thorsten Ridder

Ratsmitglied

thorsten.ridder@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Norbert Uhlmann

1. Stellvertretender Bürgermeister

norbert.uhlmann@cdu-tecklenburg.de

Wilfried Grunendahl

Fraktionsvorsitzender im Steinfurter Kreistag

wilfried.grunendahl@cdu-tecklenburg.de